DPRC Staff

DPRC Staff Directory

Leadership Team Contact Information
Name Title Phone Email
Wendy Tobias Director 415/405-4250 wendytob@sfsu.edu
Avi Chandiramani Program Manager, Accessible Technology Initiative 415/338-6436 avi@sfsu.edu
Rita Walsh-Wilson Office Manager 415/338-3459 ritaww@sfsu.edu

Staff Contact Information
Name Title Phone Email
Kenny Adams Disability Specialist 415/338-2453 kennya@sfsu.edu
Maisoon Alghethy Disability Specialist 415/338-7878 maisoon@sfsu.edu
Jeremiah Beasley Web Accessibility Coordinator  415/338-6356 jbeasley@sfsu.edu
Erin Elgersma Academic Accommodations Coordinator  415/338-7179 elgersma@sfsu.edu
Lorraine Diaz Payroll and Procurement Coordinator 415/405-3971 ldiaz11@sfsu.edu
Alan Fisk Disability Specialist 415/405-4137 afisk@sfsu.edu
Daniel Fontaine Accessible Media Program Coordinator 415/338-6435 fontaine@sfsu.edu
Christian Johnson Deaf/Hard of Hearing Services Coordinator 415/338-7178 crjohnson@sfsu.edu
Alexis Larson Office Support Coordinator 415/338-3905 alexisl@sfsu.edu
Lavette Spencer Lead Disability Specialist 415/338-3452 lavetteb@sfsu.edu
Lolita White Staff Interpreter 415/405-4135 lolitaw@sfsu.edu

 

Organization Chart

General Contact

Voice: 415/338-2472
Video Phone: 415/335-7210
Fax: 415/338-1041
E-mail: dprc@sfsu.edu