DPRC Staff

General Contact

Voice/TTY: 415/338-2472
Fax: 415/338-1041
E-mail: dprc@sfsu.edu

DPRC Leadership Team

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Joan Bisagno Acting Director, DPRC 415/405-3583 jbisagno@sfsu.edu
Wendy Tobias Associate Director 415/405-4250 wendytob@sfsu.edu
Austin Esposito-Vigíl Assistant Director 415/338-2377 austinev@sfsu.edu
Avi Chandiramani Program Manager, Accessible Technology Initiative 415/338-6436 avi@sfsu.edu
Mary Walsh Lead Interpreter 415/338-7178 mjwalsh@sfsu.edu
Rita Walsh-Wilson Office Manager 415/338-3459 ritaww@sfsu.edu

Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Kenny Adams Disability Specialist 415/338-2453 kennya@sfsu.edu
Maisoon Alghethy Disability Specialist 415/338-7878 maisoon@sfsu.edu
Erin Elgersma Academic Accommodations Coordinator  415/338-7179 elgersma@sfsu.edu
Alan Fisk Disability Specialist 415/405-4137 afisk@sfsu.edu
Daniel Fontaine Accessible Media Coordinator 415/ 338-6435 fontaine@sfsu.edu
Bill Grubaugh Disability Access Compliance Analyst 415/405-4132 grubaugh@sfsu.edu
Alexis Larson Physical Accommodations & Payroll Coordinator 415/338-3905 alexisl@sfsu.edu
Lavette Spencer Disability Specialist 415/338-3452 lavetteb@sfsu.edu
Christina Valero Administrative Analyst/Accessible Technology Commons 415/405-0333 cvalero@sfsu.edu
Lolita White Staff Interpreter 415/405-4135 lolitaw@sfsu.edu

 

Staff Photo

DPRC Staff Photo at the Exhibition "No more Patient"