DPRC Staff

Meet the staff

Wendy Tobias

Wendy Tobias

Director
Email:  wendytob@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2472
Contact me about: Operational
questions, Campus collaboration

Rita Walsh-Wilson

Rita Walsh-Wilson

Office Manager
Email: ritaww@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3459
Contact me about: Budget, Personnel

Lorraine Diaz

Lorraine Diaz

Payroll & Purchasing Coordinator
Email:  diaz11@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-3971
Contact me about: Purchasing, Payroll,
Student Employment

Vacant
Vacant

Associate Director

Lavette Spencer
Lavette Spencer

Lead Disability Specialist
Email: lavetteb@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3452
Contact me about: On-campus
Housing accommodations,
Autism Support Group

Kenny Adams
Kenny Adams

Disability Specialist
Email: kennya@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2453
Contact me about: Veterans
with disabilities, Blind/Low
Vision accommodations

Maisoon Alghethy
Maisoon Alghethy

Disability Specialist
Email: maisoon@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7878
Contact me about: Scholarships,
Psychological disability
accommodations

Alan Fisk
Alan Fisk

Disability Specialist
Email: afisk@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4137
Contact me about: Outreach and
Training requests

Rianna Vargas
Rianna Vargas

Disability Specialist
Email: riannav@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6148
Contact me about: Learning
disability accommodations,
Deaf/Hard of Hearing
accommodations

Erin Elgersma
Erin Elgersma

Campus Access Services Program Manager
Email: elgersma@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7179
Contact me about: Exam accommodations,
Accessible Events

 

 

Christian Johnson
Christian Johnson

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Services Coordinator
Email: crjohnson@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7178
Video Phone: (415) 335-7210
Contact me about: Sign Language
Interpreting, Real-time captioning

Alexis Larson
Alexis Larson

Office Support Coordinator
Email: alexisl@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3905
Contact me about: Appointments,
Note-Taking, Academic Assistants

Dalice Stogden
Dalice Stogden

Physical Access Services Coordinator 
Email: dstogden@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4132
Contact me about: Furniture,
On-campus carts, Parking

Lolita White
Lolita White

Staff Interpreter
Email: lolitaw@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4135
Contact me about: Sign Language
Interpreting

Vacant
Vacant

Exam Accommodations Coordinator

Avi Chandiramani
Avi Chandiramani

Program Manager,
Accessible Technology Services
Email: avi@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6436
Contact me about: Assistive Technology
support and Procurement, Accessible
Technology Initiative

Jeremiah Beasley
Jeremiah Beasley

Web Accessibility Coordinator
Email: jbeasley@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6356
Contact me about: Website
and Document Accessibility

Daniel Fontaine
Daniel Fontaine

Accessible Media Program Coordinator
Email: fontaine@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6435
Contact me about: Accessible
Materials, Media Captioning,
Assistive Technology training

Vacant
Vacant

Employee Accommodations Program Manager

Michael Martin
Michael Martin

Employee Accommodations Consultant
Email: mjmartin@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2377
Contact me about: Employee Accommodations