DPRC Staff

Meet the staff

Wendy Tobias

Director
Email:  wendytob@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2472
Contact me about: Operational
questions, Campus collaboration

Rita Walsh-Wilson

Office Manager
Email: ritaww@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3459
Contact me about: Budget, Personnel

Lorraine Diaz

Payroll & Purchasing Coordinator
Email:  ldiaz11@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-3971
Contact me about: Purchasing, Payroll,
Student Employment


Nicole Redding

Associate Director
Email: nredding@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-3583
Contact me about: Supporting
students with disabilities,
complaints & grievances


Kenny Adams

Disability Specialist
Email: kennya@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2453
Contact me about: Veterans
with disabilities, Blind/Low
Vision accommodations,
Housing accommodations


Maisoon Alghethy

Disability Specialist
Email: maisoon@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7878
Contact me about: Scholarships,
Psychological disability
accommodations


Alan Fisk

Disability Specialist
Email:  afisk@sfsu.edu
Phone:  (415) 405-4137
Contact me about: Outreach and
Training requests


Giovanni Smith

Transition, Retention and
Graduation Advisor
Email:  giovannis@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6148

Contact me about: Transitioning
to and navigating SF State,
connecting to campus resources,
preparing for post-graduation
goals


Erin Elgersma

Campus Access Services Program Manager
Email: elgersma@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7179
Contact me about: Accessible Events,
Note-Taking, or Records Requests

 

 


Kasey Deems

Exam Accommodations Coordinator
Email: kdeems@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6356
Contact me about: Exam Accommodations


Christian Johnson

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Services Coordinator
Email: crjohnson@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7178
Video Phone: (415) 335-7210
Contact me about: Sign Language
Interpreting, Real-time captioning


Dalice Stogden

Physical Access Services Coordinator 
Email: dstogden@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4132
Contact me about: Furniture,
On-campus carts, Parking


Lolita White

Staff Interpreter
Email: lolitaw@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4135
Contact me about: Sign Language
Interpreting


Jules Kutner

Office Support Coordinator
Email: julesk@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3905
Contact me about: Appointments,
myDPRC

Avi Chandiramani
Avi Chandiramani

Program Manager,
Accessible Technology Services
Email: avi@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6436
Contact me about: Assistive Technology
support and Procurement, Accessible
Technology Initiative

Daniel Fontaine
Daniel Fontaine

Accessible Media Program Coordinator
Email: fontaine@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6435
Contact me about: Accessible
Materials, Media Captioning,
Assistive Technology training

Web Accessibility Coordinator
Ed Daranciang

Web Accessibility Coordinator
Email: eddaranciang@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4202
Contact me about: Web Accessibility,
Document Accessibility

Vacant
Greg James

Employee Accommodations Consultant
Email: jgjames@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2377
Contact me about: Employee Accommodations