DPRC Staff

Meet the staff

Wendy Tobias

Director
Email:  wendytob@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2472
Contact me about: Operational
questions, Campus collaboration

Lorraine Diaz

Administrative & Budget Analyst
Email:  ldiaz11@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3459
Contact me about: Purchasing, Payroll,
Student Employment


Nicole Redding

Associate Director
Email: nredding@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-3583
Contact me about: Supporting
students with disabilities,
complaints & grievances


Kenny Adams

Disability Specialist
Email: kennya@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2453
Contact me about: Veterans
with disabilities, Blind/Low
Vision accommodations,
Housing accommodations


Maisoon Alghethy

Disability Specialist
Email: maisoon@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7878
Contact me about: Scholarships,
Psychological disability
accommodations


Antonia DeMichiel

Disability Specialist
Email:  antoniad@sfsu.edu
Phone:  (415) 338-6148
Contact me about: Accommodations
and support for students across the
disability spectrum


Alan Fisk

Disability Specialist
Email:  afisk@sfsu.edu
Phone:  (415) 405-4137
Contact me about: Outreach and
Training requests


Daniel Lebrija

Disability Specialist
Email: dlebrija@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-3452
Contact me about: Accommodations
and support for students with autism


Erin Elgersma

Campus Access Services Program Manager
Email: elgersma@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7179
Contact me about: Accessible Events,
Note-Taking, Exam Accommodations
or Records Requests

 

 


Christian Johnson

Deaf/Hard of Hearing Services Coordinator
Email: crjohnson@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-7178
Video Phone: (415) 335-7210
Contact me about: Sign Language
Interpreting, Real-time captioning


Dalice Stogden

Physical Access Services Coordinator 
Email: dstogden@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4132
Contact me about: Furniture,
On-campus carts, Parking

Avi Chandiramani
Avi Chandiramani

Program Manager,
Accessible Technology Services
Email: avi@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6436
Contact me about: Assistive Technology
support and Procurement, Accessible
Technology Initiative

Daniel Fontaine
Daniel Fontaine

Accessible Media Program Coordinator
Email: fontaine@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-6435
Contact me about: Accessible
Materials, Media Captioning,
Assistive Technology training

Web Accessibility Coordinator
Ed Daranciang

Web Accessibility Coordinator
Email: eddaranciang@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 405-4202
Contact me about: Web Accessibility,
Document Accessibility

Greg James
Greg James

Assistant Director of Employee Accommodations
Email: jgjames@sfsu.edu
Phone: (415) 338-2377
Contact me about: Employee Accommodations